Meet the Habitat Denton County Team

Every one of our team members is devoted to serving families here in Denton County.

Jessica Arredondo

Marketing Coordinator

Lora Blakeslee Atkinson, MNM

Executive Director

Christene Burdette

Office Assistant

Rachel Hills

Construction Project Manager

Brennan Moreno

ReStore Assistant Manager

Nancy Rodriguez

Homeownership Services Manager

Kevin Sample

ReStore Manager

Brittany Wilson

Office Manager

Meet the Habitat Denton County
Board of Directors

Brian Strohl


John Harris

Vice President

Candace Williamson


John Hoose


Glenn Ward

Past President

Dan Gillean

Board Member

Cameron Grant

Board Member

Natalie Thurman Lewis

Board Member

Ben Schoenthal

Board Member

Ron Strelke

Board Member

William R. Wright

Board Member

Casey Zygiel

Board Member